MediaTargeting Agency +49 170 5831069
RU EN DE
Media Targeting: digital marketing

Accelerate your business

How to implement efficient digital marketing, increase profits, control the sales funnel, set up end-to-end analytics, and extend the business? We’ll go deep into understanding the principles of your business, analyze your customer's journey, design a right website for your needs, adjust your advertising, implement the analytical tools, and make it all work systematically and favourably for your business to prosper. Consultation

Media Targeting: end-to-end analysis

Get proven results

You always know how effective your digital marketing budgeting is. End-to-end analytics measure every search query, every click, every purchase of your customer in order to maximize your profits. Performance approach ensures that at every stage of operation, the decisions are driven by the data, resulting in a measurable benefit. Consultation

Media Targeting: efficient partnership

Working together with you

The success of your business is the main thing for us. We do not offer you a template solution from the shelf, instead, we select and configure an optimal set of tools for your business — from 'simple' ads to complex advertising projects, with a custom CRM integration and tailor-made solutions, should they be required. Consultation

Learn
more

Media TargetingOur methods

The complex approach: at the start of the project, we research the market for the client's product, create a custom promotion strategy, consisting of a plan to attract the traffic, improve the website, optimize the sales department and fine tune the customer service.

Attraction

We attract new visitors, creating a stream of target audience using tailor made advertising campaigns.

Learn more > Consultation
Conversion

We expertly package your product and present it on the Internet from its most advantageous side.

Learn more > Consultation
Retention

We help you retain the existing customers by properly maintaining your current customer base.

Learn more > Consultation

Data-driven performanceAnalytics

We always work to achieve measurable results. Our decision-making process is based on statistically reliable data. A spot collaboration between the client and our specialists, regular monitoring and systematic optimization of results lead to increased sales and profits.

Web-Analytics

This type of analytics allows you to optimize your website for sales and to increase conversion rates.

End-to-End Analytics

End-to-End Analytics provides a detailed view on effectiveness of advertising channels, campaigns and keywords.

Business Intelligence

Various Business Intelligence (BI) dashboards enable a strategic overview of the business processes, opening a doorway for data-driven solutions.

Media TargetingServices

01 Attraction

To attract new customers for your business, we create an incoming stream of target audience using advertising campaigns, individually tailored for your product or service.

In our work, we focus on the largest systems: Google Ads (Google search, Google Display Network, YouTube, Gmail) and Facebook Ads, which are displayed on Facebook itself, as well as on Instagram.

For some projects, it is advisable to use other tools, for example, Bing Ads, Yahoo Ads, advertising in mobile networks, direct placements and programmatic platforms. The list of marketing channels involved is selected by us individually, based on the client's product or service, its needs and goals.

02 Conversion

We are always thinking of how to expertly package your product, and present it on the Internet in the most beneficial way specifically for your target customer.

For that, we create well thought out landing pages and sales-oriented websites, where the client follows a projected customer journey, at the end of which, with a high enough probability, she or he decides to buy a service or a product.

For an online business to be successful, it is not enough for a company to be represented on the Internet by just a single website. Most customers now research online for product reviews before placing an order. Therefore, the positive information about the company on independent platforms (such as Yelp, Google maps and others) is crucial for increasing the number of enquires for your business.

We enter the information about your company into the most suitable third-party services and also advise you on how to further work with your online reputation.

03 Retention

In addition to attracting new customers, it is very key to retain the existing ones and to properly maintain your customer base.

We set up remarketing campaigns for relevant advertising channels, as well as do CRM marketing, including newsletters and triggered mailings, personal offers and other tools.

If the number of buyers is much lower than the number of those who enquired, we identify reasons why and help with the optimizing the sales department's work; including setting up business processes in order to increase sales, even with the initial number of leads.

If you do not have any CRM and loyalty programs yet in place, we would gladly assist by being consultants for their implementation into your business.

04 Web-Analytics

At all stages of our work, analytics is the foundation, on the basis of which we make our decisions.

Web-Analytics allow you to optimise the website for sales, thus increasing the conversion, as well as reducing the cost per lead. The default tool of choice is Google Analytics.

05 End-to-End Analytics

End-to-End Analytics provides a detailed overview of the effectiveness of various advertising channels, campaigns and keywords, based on the profit, that customers, who came from their respective source, have generated.

By using it, it becomes possible to profitably redistribute the advertising budgets. (The implementation is possible only with a CRM system in place.)

06 Business Intelligence

The individual reports, based on Business Intelligence systems (such as Microsoft Power BI, Google Data Studio) provide managers with a clear understanding of all relevant business processes in the company, allowing them to make informed decisions, based on the actual data.

Media TargetingCan’t decide? Ask the advice of our experts.

Media TargetingService packages & plans

Startup

Websites
  • Landing page development
  • Content management
  • Hosting
  • SSL Certificate
  • Corporate eMail
  • Information updating
  • Effectivity monitoring
  • Google indexing

Starting from €5,000.00+ Support: €200 per month

Optima

Websites
  • Development of a corporate multipage website
  • Everything from the Startup package +
  • Rectification of errors in the Google Search Console
  • Creation of additional pages for the website

Starting from €10,000.00+ Support: €400 per month

Enterprise

Websites
  • Development of a portal or eCommerce website
  • Everything from the Optima package +
  • Optimization for highload
  • DDoS protection
  • Development of individual solutions

Contact us for quote 

Advertising
  • Deployment of 1 advertising channel: Google Ads or Facebook Ads
  • Web analytics up to the individual leads (Google Analytics)
  • Adding the company information to Google My Business, keeping the information up to date

€1,500.00 monthly+ advertising budget

Ask for our advice All prices include 16% VAT
Advertising
  • Everything from the Startup package +
  • Deployment of 2 advertising channels: Google Ads and Facebook Ads
  • End-to-End analytics (given the possibility of integration within the customer's CRM)
  • Analysis of the visitors' behavior on the website (Webvisor)
  • CRM marketing: eMail marketing
  • SMM
  • Copywriting

€3,500.00 monthly+ advertising budget

Ask for our advice All prices include 16% VAT
Advertising
  • Everything from the Optima package +
  • Deployment of multiple advertising channels and campaigns
  • End-to-End analytics with a customized CRM integration
  • Setting up Microsoft Power BI reports
  • CRM marketing: personalized, triggered mailings
  • CRM integrations, application development
  • Content marketing

Contact us for quote 

Ask for our advice All prices include 16% VAT

Media TargetingCustomer Journey

Consultation

Driving the traffic and its conversion is only a part of the interaction between the company and the client. The entire customer journey map is much broader; and the consumer goes through many more stages, starting with a formation of a need, finding a solution and choosing the available options — and ending with a purchase, service, repeat purchases and recommendations. On this journey, the usual funnel from clicking on an advertisement to ordering on the website takes only a small part.

We are able to work with all stages of your interaction with the client. Content marketing and targeted advertising will help to spark the interest and generate a need, contextual advertising will assist by bringing a client to you at the time of making a purchase decision, a high-quality website will help to convert the lead into a sale, and CRM marketing will help to do repeat business and maintain the customer base.

Media TargetingVisual Communication

Consultutation

It's good to have a powerful marketing motor under the hood and well-established technologies for monitoring its effectiveness; but at the same time - they are greeted by their clothes. Shoppers often make purchasing decisions, based on emotions - which can cause a spectacular appearance. A logical presentation of information and the beautiful, individual packaging attract the people's attention and interest, increasing your conversions.

We provide a high level, striking visual communication for your business, develop custom landing pages for your goods and services, create company-branded websites and eCommerce shops, help you craft an entire unique corporate identity, and package your ideas from head to heels, so your product appears beautiful — and not only on the inside.

Media TargetingDo you require assistance in making your business project a success? We are at your service!

Media TargetingCases and projects

L'Oreal and Maybelline Russia

Using more than 30 different types of ads (including the display of the brand testimonials Milla Jovovic and Linda Evangelista), we conducted a targeted advertising of company's groups on Facebook, among various groups of brand's target audience, achieving a monthly increase of 1.000 people, at prices at 30 cents per click and $1.1 per member.

AVTOSNAB-MSK LLC

We carried out a comprehensive marketing plan, including optimizing the content on websites, developing advertising campaigns, setting up End-to-End Analytics, implementing a CRM system and advising the sales department, which altogether increased the company's monthly turnover from 4 to 7 million Russian Rubles.

Prompribor Inc.

An individual solution for a company with a staff of more than 1.000 people — in accordance with given technical guidelines, we developed and implemented the sales pipeline module for the CRM Bitrix24, which allows the user to individually select the customers and transactions from the database, and to assign tasks and actions to managers in a pipeline mode. The module made it possible to significantly increase the efficiency of the sales department due to the improved distribution of managers' work time.

Sports Hotel 'Aquatoria Leta'

We redesigned the advertising campaign, increasing its effectiveness; the initial setup quickly led to the significant improvement in primary indicators: raised the number of clicks by 3 times, decreased the cost of click by 3 times and increased the conversion by 4 times. Then End-to-End Analytics was implemented using the CallTouch technology, creating a complete and flexible marketing tool for the client.

BI Data Connector

We have developed an application — a special connector to download the data from the Bitrix24 CRM system to be used in Power BI reports, using which one can establish a regular reporting of the relevant CRM data by using analytical BI systems. More than 300 clients, including Yandex, Splat and Spar.

Book 'End-to-End Analytics'

The book written by Sergey Mushtuk, one of Media Targeting's founding fathers, explains the intricacies of End-to-End Analytics in digital marketing — why it is needed and how to construct and use it correctly. You will learn how to link a website, a CRM system, various advertising channels and communication methods into a single cohesive system; learn to identify, which advertising channels are profitable and which are not; and how to properly assemble and control the advertising media mix for any marketing project. The use of End-to-End Analytics creates the transparency of the entire digital advertising mechanism and allows you working with it on a completely different level, significantly increasing the overall efficiency. Track everything and make data-driven decisions.

TeamOur experts

Sergey Mushtuk Advertising and analytics

Born and lives in Moscow, Sergey graduated from MESI with the new speciality for that time, the informatics-economist. In 2000, he had created his first online store, and during the following years had developed various projects in the field of e-commerce and digital marketing, banner advertising and creation of online advertising websites. In 2010 Sergey founded the digital marketing agency 'Media Targeting', with a focus on marketing on the social media. Gradually, the focus of the work shifted to targeted advertising and a more complex marketing approach overall. In 2013, he introduced the principles of End-to-End Analytics for the first time in the region, becoming a pioneer in this area. Author of articles, the book "End-to-End Analytics" and the canonical definition of this term (in the Russian-speaking space), a conference speaker, and a grill master. Sergey is married and has two sons. Fond of gadgets and modern technologies, Sergey commutes to the office by an electric scooter.

Learn more > >
Alexey Tolstov Communication and business development

Born in Moscow, in 2000 Alexey immigrated to Frankfurt, Germany, where he now resides. Alexey received a Bachelor of Laws degree, and later studied economics, stock markets and marketing, has a cumulative of 20 years of IT consulting experience and 7 years experience in Bitcoin and distributed ledger technologies. A startup consultant. In 2019, Alexey joined one of the oldest Russian companies that renders exhibition marketing services, where he took up the business development role. At the junction of his interests, Alexey took part in international projects, where he gained the experience of working with people from different parts of the world, cultural layers and backgrounds. In 2020, Alexey proposed expansion of activities in the Western European market to his colleagues in the agency, subsequently heading this direction. Alexey is deeply fond of philosophy, music and action sports.

Learn more > >
Sergey Kharlamov Strategy and audit

An entrepreneur with many years of experience in IT, as well as in offline book publishing. Marketing consultant for several companies in Germany and Russia. Sergey likes to find technological solutions to complex problems and to automate the processes in business and private life. A big fan of high-quality, simple and user-friendly interfaces. Sergey is convinced that Bitcoin will change the world. Likes to travel for work and leisure, speaks three languages. Lives in Moscow.

Learn more > >

Media TargetingGet a free analysis of your project from us!

MediaTargeting Agency +7 495 196-11-60
RU EN DE
Media Targeting: цифровой маркетинг

Разгоните свой бизнес

Внедрить цифровой маркетинг, увеличить прибыль, контролировать воронку продаж, настроить сквозную аналитику и расширить бизнес? Мы вникнем в принцип работы вашего бизнеса, проанализируем путь клиента, разработаем продающий сайт, настроим рекламу, внедрим инструменты аналитики и сделаем так, чтобы всё это системно работало на благо вашего дела. Консультация

Media Targeting: сквозная аналитика

Получите измеримый результат

Вы всегда знаете, насколько эффективны ваши вложения в цифровой маркетинг. Сквозная аналитика измеряет каждый поисковый запрос, каждый клик, каждую покупку вашего клиента, чтобы максимизировать вашу прибыль. Performance-подход гарантирует, что на каждом этапе работы решения основаны на данных, а результатом является измеримая выгода. Консультация

Media Targeting: эффективное партнёрство

Работаем вместе с вами

Успех вашего бизнеса — главное для нас. Мы не предлагаем вам шаблонные решения с конвейера, а подбираем и настраиваем оптимальный именно для вашего бизнеса набор инструментов — от простых объявлений до сложных рекламных проектов и интеграции с вашей CRM. Консультация

Узнать
больше

Комплексный подходНаши методы

На старте проекта мы исследуем рынок продукта клиента, создаём комплексную стратегию продвижения, состоящую из плана привлечения трафика, улучшения сайта, оптимизации отдела продаж и клиентского сервиса.

Привлечение трафика

Привлекаем новых посетителей, создаем поток целевой аудитории с помощью рекламных кампаний.

Узнать больше > Консультация
Конвертация посетителей

Грамотно упаковываем ваш продукт и представляем его в интернете с наиболее выгодной стороны.

Узнать больше > Консультация
Удержание клиентов

Помогаем удерживать уже имеющихся клиентов и поддерживать текущую клиентскую базу.

Узнать больше > Консультация

Решения на основе данныхАналитика

Мы работаем на достижение измеримого результата и принимаем решения на основе статистически достоверных данных. Точечная совместная работа между клиентом и нашими специалистами, регулярный мониторинг и систематическая оптимизация результатов приводят к увеличению продаж и прибыли.

Веб-аналитика

Данный тип аналитики позволяет оптимизировать сайт для продаж и увеличить конверсию.

Сквозная аналитика

Сквозная аналитика дает детальное видение эффективности рекламных каналов, кампаний, ключевых слов.

Бизнес-аналитика

Отчёты на базе Business Intelligence позволяют принимать решения на основе данных.

Media TargetingУслуги

01 Привлечение трафика

Для привлечения вам новых клиентов, мы создаем входящий поток целевой аудитории с помощью рекламных кампаний, индивидуально составленных под ваши продукт или услугу.

В нашей работе мы ориентируемся на крупнейшие системы: Google Ads (поиск Google, Google Display Network, YouTube, Gmail) и Facebook Ads, которые отображаются на самом Facebook и в Instagram.

Для некоторых проектов целесообразно задействовать и другие инструменты, например, Bing Ads, Yahoo Ads, рекламу в мобильных сетях, прямые размещения и programmatic-платформы. Перечень задействованных каналов подбирается нами индивидуально, исходя из клиентского продукта или услуги, его потребностей и целей.

02 Конвертация посетителей

Мы думаем над тем, как лучше «упаковать» ваш продукт и представить его в интернете с наиболее выгодной стороны для вашего целевого клиента.

Для этого мы создаем продуманные посадочные страницы и сайты, ориентированные на продажи, где клиент движется по спроектированному customer journey, в конце которого с более высокой вероятностью принимает решение о покупке услуги или товара.

Для успешного бизнеса, компании не достаточно быть представленной в интернете лишь одним сайтом. Большинство клиентов ищут отзывы о компании в сети прежде чем сделать заказ.

Поэтому положительная информация о компании на независимых площадках (таких как Yelp, Google карты и другие) увеличивают количество обращений в ваш бизнес.

Мы вносим информацию о вашей компании в наиболее подходящие сторонние сервисы и консультируем вас по работе с репутацией в сети.

03 Удержание клиентов

Помимо привлечения новых клиентов очень важно удерживать уже имеющихся и поддерживать свою клиентскую базу.

Мы настраиваем ремаркетинг в рекламе и делаем CRM-маркетинг, включающий e-mail и триггерные рассылки, персональные предложения и другие инструменты.

Если число покупателей намного ниже числа обратившихся, мы выявляем причины и помогаем оптимизировать работу отдела продаж; в том числе настроить бизнес-процессы, которые позволят увеличить продажи даже при исходном количестве обращений.

Если у вас ещё нет CRM и программы лояльности, мы можем послужить консультантами по внедрению их в ваш бизнес.

04 Веб-аналитика

На всех этапах нашей работы, аналитика является базой, на основе которой мы принимаем те или иные решения.

Веб-аналитика позволяет оптимизировать сайт для продаж и увеличить конверсию, а также уменьшить стоимость заявки. Базовым инструментом является Google Analytics.

05 Сквозная аналитика

Сквозная аналитика дает детальное видение эффективности рекламных каналов, кампаний, ключевых слов, исходя из той прибыли, которую принесли пришедшие из этого источника клиенты.

С её помощью становится возможным выгодно перераспределять рекламные бюджеты. (Внедрение возможно только при наличии CRM.)

06 Бизнес-аналитика

Индивидуальные отчёты на базе систем Business Intelligence (Microsoft Power BI, Google Data Studio) дают руководителям наглядное понимание всех бизнес-процессов компании и позволяет принимать взвешенные решения на основе данных.

Media TargetingНе можете определиться? Спросите совета у наших экспертов.

    Media TargetingПакеты услуг

    Стартап

    Сайты
    • Создание лендинга
    • Контент-менеджмент
    • Хостинг
    • SSL-сертификат
    • Корпоративная почта
    • Актуализация информации
    • Периодическая проверка точек контакта
    • Индексирование в Google

    40 000 ₽ в месяц

    Оптима

    Сайты
    • Cоздание корпоративного многостраничного сайта
    • Всё из пакета Стартап +
    • Отсутствие ошибок в Google Search Console
    • Создание дополнительных страниц на сайте

    80 000 ₽ в месяц

    Энтерпрайз

    Сайты
    • Создание портала или сайта eCommerce
    • Всё из пакета Оптима +
    • Оптимизация под высокие нагрузки
    • Защита от DDOS
    • Разработка индивидуальных решений

    1 800 ₽ в час

    Реклама
    • Ведение 1 канала рекламы: Google Ads или Facebook Ads
    • Web-аналитика до лидов (Google Analytics)
    • Добавляем компанию в Google My Business, обновляем данные

    40 000 ₽ в месяц (+ рекламный бюджет)

    Заказать All prices include 16% VAT
    Реклама
    • Всё из пакета Стартап +
    • Ведение 2 каналов рекламы: Google Ads и Facebook Ads
    • Сквозная аналитика при возможности интеграции с CRM
    • Анализ поведения посетителей на сайте (Вебвизор)
    • CRM-маркетинг: email-рассылка
    • SMM
    • Копирайтинг

    80 000 ₽ в месяц (+ рекламный бюджет)

    Заказать All prices include 16% VAT
    Реклама
    • Всё из пакета Оптима +
    • Ведение неограниченного количества рекламных каналов и кампаний
    • Сквозная аналитика с кастомной интеграцией с CRM
    • Настройка отчётов Microsoft Power BI
    • CRM-маркетинг: персонализированные, триггерные рассылки
    • Интеграции CRM, разработка приложений
    • Контент-маркетинг

    1 800 ₽ в час

    Заказать All prices include 16% VAT

    Media TargetingПуть клиента

    Консультация

    Привлечение трафика и его конвертация это только часть взаимодействия компании и клиента. Карта пути клиента намного шире; и потребитель проходит гораздо больше этапов, начиная с формирования потребности, поиска решения и выбора вариантов — и заканчивая покупкой, сервисным обслуживанием, повторными покупками и рекомендациями. На этом пути обычная воронка от клика по рекламе до заказа на сайте занимает лишь небольшую часть.

    Мы умеем работать с со всеми этапами вашего взаимодействия с клиентом. Контент-маркетинг и таргетированная реклама поможет заинтересовать и сформировать потребность, контекстная реклама — привести клиента к вам в момент принятия решения о покупке, качественный сайт поможет конвертации, а CRM-маркетинг — повторным продажам.

    Media TargetingВизуальная коммуникация

    Консультация

    Хорошо иметь мощный маркетинговый мотор под капотом и отлаженные технологии мониторинга его эффективности; но вместе с тем — встречают по одёжке. Покупатели зачастую принимают решение о покупке, руководствуясь эмоциями, которые вызывает эффектный внешний вид. А логичная презентация информации о продукте и красивая, индивидуальная упаковка притягивают внимание и интерес людей, повышая ваши конверсии.

    Мы осуществляем цифровую визуальную коммуникацию на высоком уровне, создаем индивидуальные посадочные страницы, корпоративные сайты и интернет-магазины, разрабатываем айдентику со всеми сопутствующими элементами и упаковываем ваши идеи с ног до головы, так чтобы прекрасно было и внутри, и снаружи.

    Media TargetingНужна помощь в развитиии проекта? Мы готовы помочь!

      Media TargetingКейсы и проекты

      L'Oreal и Maybelline Россия

      Использовав более 30 вариантов объявлений (также применяя фирменные креативы, в том числе — фотографии официальных лиц бренда Милы Йовович и Линды Евангелисты), провели таргетированную рекламу групп компаний в Фейсбуке среди различных групп целевой аудитории брендов, добившись ежемесячного прироста в 1000 человек, при показателях цен в 30 центов за клик и в 1,1 долларов за участника.

      ООО АВТОСНАБ-МСК

      Провели комплексные маркетинговые работы по оптимизации контента на сайтах, разработке рекламных кампаний, настройке сквозной аналитики, внедрению CRM-системы и оптимизации отдела продаж, что в совокупности позволило увеличить месячный оборот компании с 4 до 7 миллионов.

      АО Промприбор

      Индивидуальное решение для компании со штатом более 1000 человек — по техническому заданию разработали и внедрили модуль “Конвейер продаж” для CRM Битрикс24, позволяющий выбирать клиентов и сделки из базы данных и назначать менеджерам задачи и действия по ним в режиме конвейера. Модуль позволил существенно увеличить эффективность отдела продаж за счёт улучшенного распределения времени работы менеджеров.

      Спорт-отель “Акватория лета”

      Переработали рекламную кампанию, повысив её эффективность; первоначальная настройка быстро привела к существенному улучшению первичных показателей: в 3 раза подняли количество кликов, в 3 раза снизили цену клика и в 4 раза подняли конверсию. Затем была внедрена сквозная аналитика с использованием технологии CallTouch, образовав полноценный и гибкий маркетинговый инструмент для клиента.

      BI Data Connector

      Разработали приложение — коннектор выгрузки данных Битрикс24 и отчётов Power BI, с помощью которого можно выстраивать отчетность по CRM-данным аналитическими BI-системами. Более 300 клиентов, среди которых Яндекс.Лицей, Splat, Spar. Сайт проекта

      Книга “Сквозная аналитика”

      Рассказывает о сквозной аналитике в цифровом маркетинге — зачем она нужна и как правильно её выстроить. Вы узнаете, как связать сайт, CRM, рекламные каналы и методы коммуникации в единую систему; научитесь определять какие рекламные каналы выгодны, а какие нет; и как правильно собирать и контролировать рекламный медиамикс под любой проект. Применение сквозной аналитики создаёт прозрачность всего механизма цифровой рекламы и позволяет работать с ней на совершенно ином уровне, в разы повышая эффективность. Отслеживайте всё и принимайте решения на основе данных. Сайт проекта

      КомандаНаши эксперты

      Сергей Муштук Реклама и аналитика

      Родился и проживает в Москве, окончил МЭСИ по новой для того времени специальности информатик-экономист. В 2000 году создал первый интернет-магазин и в последующие годы развивал разносторонние проекты в области электронной коммерции и маркетинга, баннерной рекламы и создания рекламных интернет-площадок. В 2010 основал агентство цифрового маркетинга Media Targeting, c главной специализацией по развитию социальных медиа. Постепенно фокус работы сместился на таргетированную рекламу и более комплексный маркетинговый подход. В 2013 года впервые внедрил принципы сквозной аналитики, став пионером в этой области. Автор статей, книги “Сквозная аналитика” и канонического определения данного термина, спикер конференций, мастер гриля. Женат, воспитывает двоих сыновей. Увлекается гаджетами, современными технологиями, в офис ездит на электросамокате.

      Узнать больше > >
      Алексей Толстов Коммуникация и развитие

      Родился в Москве, в 2000 году иммигрировал во Франкфурт-на-Майне, где и базируется сейчас. Получил юридическое образование, в последствии изучал экономику, фондовые рынки и маркетинг. Имеет 20-летний опыт консультирования в сфере айти и 7-летний в сфере биткоина и технологий распределённого реестра. Консультант стартапов. В 2019 году примкнул к одной из старейших компаний по оказанию услуг выставочного маркетинга, где занялся развитием бизнеса за рубежом. На стыке своих интересов принимал участие в международных проектах, где получил опыт работы с людьми из самых разных частей мира, культурных пластов и бэкграундов. В 2020 году предложил коллегам по агентству активное расширение деятельности на западноевропейском рынке и затем возглавил это направление. Увлекается философией и сноубордингом. Меломан.

      Узнать больше > >
      Сергей Харламов Стратегия и аудит

      Предприниматель с многолетним опытом в ИТ, а также офлайн-книгоиздании. Консультант по маркетингу в нескольких компаниях в Германии и России. Любит находить технологичные решения сложных задач и автоматизировать процессы в бизнесе и частной жизни. Большой фанат качественных интерфейсов, простых и понятных для пользователя. Убеждён, что биткоин изменит мир. Любит путешествовать по работе и для отдыха, говорит на трёх языках. Живёт в Москве.

      Узнать больше > >

      Media TargetingПолучите бесплатный анализ вашего проекта